Board Member Information

Lance Loschen
Vice President

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019 – August 31, 2023

City of Lincoln Wastewater
2400 Theresa Street
Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 441-8340
lloschen@lincoln.ne.gov

Eric Melcher

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

City of Aurora
905 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818

(402) 694-6992
ctyadm@cityofaurora.org

Chad Roberts

2 Year Term August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

City Norfolk
300 S 49th St
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 844-2210
croberts@norfolkne.gov

Two members representing public power districts with more than forty million dollars in gross revenue.

Jerry Augustyn

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Norris Public Power
15801 SW 14th
Roca, NE 68430

(402) 223-4038
jaugustyn@norrispower.com

John Buckley
Treasurer

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Omaha Public Power District
5520 Lindberg Drive
Omaha, NE 68110

(531) 226-5470
jbuckley@oppd.com

Two members representing public power districts with less than forty million dollars in gross revenue.

Bruce Hoehne

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Stanton County Public Power District
PO Box 319
Stanton, NE 68779

(402) 439-2228
bhoehne@scppd.net

Todd Knutson

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Elkhorn Rural Public Power District
206 N 4th St. PO Box 310
Battle Creek, NE 68715

tknutson@erppd.com

Three members representing telecommunications companies

Stan Waterman
Secretary

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

CenturyLink
2806 Ave D
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

(531) 301-3080
stan.waterman@centurylink.com

Edward Jarrett

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Allo Communications LLC
330 S. 21st Street
Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 414-0621
ejarrett@allophone.net

Linda Costello

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

AT&T
4005 S 132nd Street
Omaha, NE 68137

(402) 691-4440

Two members representing natural gas distribution companies

Dave Stroebele

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

MUD
1723 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68102-1960

(402) 504-7783
dave_stroebele@mudnebr.com

Nathan Stewart

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Black Hills Energy
PO Box 83008
Lincoln, NE 68501

(402) 610-1108
nathan.stewart@blackhillscorp.com

Two members representing transmission pipeline companies

Dan Maschka

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023

Northern Natural Gas
1111 South 103rd Street
Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 398-7443
dan.maschka@nngco.com

Four members representing excavators, with one member specializing in trenchless excavation activities and one member representing county governments

Chris Jacobsen

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023
County Governments

Custer County Highway Department
43700 Ryno Road
Broken Bow, NE 68822-9404

(308) 872-5132
custerroads@gpcom.net

Robert Everett

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021
Trenchless Excavation

(402) 992-0280
reverettne811@gmail.com

Andy Hartmann

4 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2023
Excavation Other

1255 238th Rd
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 432-2168
andydirtmover@gmail.com

Bradley “BJ” Woehler

2 Year Term
August 21, 2019- August 31, 2021

Robert Woehler & Sons Construction, Inc.
123 Fairgrounds Ave
Wayne, NE 68787

(402) 375-3744
bwoehlerne811@gmail.com